Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Australian living in Oslo has caught the RC drift bug

Heisan!!
    Im Australian and I live in Oslo! Been living in Norway now for about 4 months doing alot of traveling and spent some time at Folgefonna snowboard camp. Now Im living in Oslo and working at a dekkcenter and im pretty bored and have nothing to do!

A few weeks ago I saw some guys drifting rc cars here in Oslo and before I left Aus a few of my friends were getting into this. It looked like heaps of fun and now i wanna give it a try!

but first a few questions!
    Where can I buy RC drift parts and chassis from in Oslo?

Where can you drift? I cant remember where I saw those guys at??? Im still a newb at finding my way around this city.

What happens when winter comes? can you still drift anywhere?

Tusen Takk any help you can give!!

Hello! my english friend. i have a car i want to sell because i dont have some much time.
    the car cost 1800 kr and its very cheap the only thing you need to drive is a powerchargher to the batteries but that can you by from me for 350 kr

this is a toy who you can have fun whit in the garage..

lock at the pictures in the link and se what you think. the car are going in 50km/h whit real tyres not drift tyres..

if you think it was nice you can call 92 46 85 90 or answer in this topic..

just call and ask about what you want.
    no questions are stupid

Hope you gonna join us
    Last edited by PrEb1; 10 October 2007, 21:22.
    Preben R. 92
    Bosted Tønsberg
    Biler: Traxxas rustle.+ TT-01 drifte oppsett,

Comment

in the winter its are happenings like indoor driving and other things. so you can drive all year.
      heres a link to the organisation www.rcdcn.no

and here are some information on norvegian.

my english is not the best
      Preben R. 92
      Bosted Tønsberg

Comment